Hour 21

Here in my living room listening to the audiobook “Still Goolin’ Em” by Billy Crystal.  I’ve done really good today overall.  I started off by finishing up 2 books, one of which I’d been on for a while.

I didn’t nap, but I did lay down and close my eyes while listening to my audio book between 2:30am & 4:30am.  Now it’s an hour later and I think I’m gonna switch back to my new book, which I’ve got just over 50% read today.


Rosie decided to couch crash with me while I read the last stretch.  It’s getting light out & I am proud of myself for sticking it out longer than I did in October.  Maybe the extra cup of coffee at 12:30am helped lol! 

Stay strong everyone!  The end draws near!

Leave a Reply

