Readathon Hour #16

Finally!!! After trying to give up and throw in the towel (hr 13), I’ve finally hit my groove!!

Apparently I needed to read an old favourite! I finished a partial book I’d been reading this week and then started an illustrated book but couldn’t get into it.  I decided to go to bed and then changed my mind. I’m in an oldie but goodie now and on a roll.

Yeah!!! Bring it on! I should have a bit of steam in me now to go for an hour at least! Happy Reading Everyone!!!!

Leave a Reply

