Caster Chronicles 1-4: Kami Garcia

This review covers the following books in The Caster Chronicles by Kami Garcia:

1- Beautiful Creatures

2- Beautiful Darkness

3- Beautiful Chaos

4- Beautiful Redemption

Let me begin to say ‘Wow!’  I loved this series. The ups & downs, the characters & the beautiful magic.  I was enthralled by everything from start to finish.  It captured me heart & soul.  

The magic of the story line is easy to fall into & participate in.  Be ready for a reading marathon once you start!  I zipped through all 4 books in 23 days!  That’s fast, even for me lol.

All in all, this series is my fave of year!  I will be keeping it handy for re-read for sure.  Check it out and tell me what you think!

Thanks again Leopardsp0ts!

3 thoughts on “Caster Chronicles 1-4: Kami Garcia

Leave a Reply

