24in48.com

Stumbled upon this readathon that’s happening in 48 hrs from now!!!  Who’s with me?!?!  I have a wedding on the 23rd so I’ll be found it a lot less actively than the last one but I will try and log as many hrs both on the 22nd before it begins and on the 24th after it officially ends.

I hope some of you will register and join me!  The site is 24in48.com and yeah, lol I’m SUPER EXCITED for it and for my older cousin’s wedding! She’s had a hard life and deserves to be happy, finally.  I don’t know her well, but we’ve been chatting online quite frequently these last several months.  Cheers to her and her hubby to be!!

One thought on “24in48.com

  1. I will be reading but I’m not going to sign up for the readathon. Too many things to do in the next little while and I don’t want to commit to something if I’m not sure I’ll be able to complete. Have fun at the wedding and with the readathon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

