Update

It’s been a LONG bit since I updated here, sry folks.  Lots was hush hush.  Kev & I left New Brunswick and headed west to Ontario to visit both some of his family and mine.  

It was a surprise for mine lol! Showed up on my parents side door on Fathers Day afternoon!  Everyone we’ve seen has been happy to see us, as they usually are.

My moods have been down a little bit, but I attribute that to the headaches I’ve been getting (consistently for the last week and a half). So far today, I’m winning that battle, YEAH!

Went to the bookstore with my Mere yesterday and we’re gonna do some yard work later today!  I’m very lucky to have her in my life and so glad we have so much in common (reading especially). 

A la prochaine mes amis! Xox 

2 thoughts on “Update

  1. I’m so happy that the surprise was a success!!! Hope you’re having a blast. Enjoy as much time with your loved ones as you possibly can ❤ 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

