Cillaxing

What’s better than sitting in a used book store with a baked goodie and a coffee u ask?  Not much, in my opinion!  Sitting with my man, playing on his wifi tethered cell lol while I write this.  

I traded a bunch of softcover books in, all Sci-Fi and Fantasy, given to me by a friend (approx 18-20 books) & AMAZINGLY enough, (My FAVE PART) they give me trade credit!  I love this process.  Means more books for me lol!  I already bought 2 new (to me) books and I do believe I may look around some more, just in case I missed something interesting.
Ok now I’m back @ home & YES I did buy another book! Actually, 3, but 2 are for my hubby.

2 thoughts on “Cillaxing

Leave a Reply

