OMG! Holy Hell!!

I just hit the mother load of books! I just had something like 30-40 boxes of hard cover books dropped into my lap.

I will probably spend the rest of tonight opening boxes and cataloguing everything so that I can sell them online. They all appear to be brand-new, boxes are still sealed Si-Fi & Fantasy novels. 

Once they’re all open I’ll take a look and see if there’s anything that I would read. So far from what I saw it’s not my type of reading material though. Take pictures and I’ll make lists and then post them all up on Kijiji and see if I get any bites.

Anyone have any other thoughts as to how I can get rid of these fast. Considering the book stores here don’t accept hardcover books? 

One thought on “OMG! Holy Hell!!

  1. mmmmmmmmmmmm sci-fi/fantasy *drool* lol. How odd that your stores don’t take hardcover as those last so much longer and are usually priced higher >.>

    Like

Leave a Reply

