What I’m Reading (or attempting to read) this week & next…

These are only the books I’m working on right now! My goal this month is 10 books and/or 1,500 pages. #SmashYourStack #Goodreads2016MayChallenge

Romance I started last week!

never did  catch up...
Goodreads April 2016 Challenge 😁

Super excited for this one!!!
 
(Already started thos one lol)
Goodreads May Reading Challenge
                  

What’s in your TBR for the next few weeks/month?

One thought on “What I’m Reading (or attempting to read) this week & next…

  1. Hahahaha Furiously Happy looks hilarious! I’ve started reading the Enders series by Orson Scott Card. I enjoyed the movie Ender’s Game and that was based on one of the books in the series (like one of the middle books, weird way to do it in my opinion).

    Like

Leave a Reply

