More about ME!

I’ve decided to write a little bit more about me, for those of you who care. As I’m sure none of you know, I suffer from The BIG M! That’s right: Mental Illness. 

To be more specific, I suffer from the following:  Biopolar 2, Borderline Personality Disorder (a mood disorder, NOT to be confused with Dissociative identity disorder or a.k.a. multiple personality disorder), ADHD, OCD, PTSD, General Anxiety Disorder and, last but not least, Social Anxiety Disorder.

For most, these will come as a surprise, to others maybe not. My coming out into the open with this is huge and hopefully not a mistake.

If you wanna ask questions, I’ll do my best to answer. I will answer most questions on the blog page and others maybe through email as I don’t want them public via “The World Wide Web” for certain people to see. 

If you choose not to follow me because of these reasons, I understand. Thanks for at least taking the time to follow me during the RaT this past weekend.

Leave a Reply

